Davy Knowles

The official website for Blues/Rock/Roots musician, Davy Knowles. 

Official Bootleg #8 - August 2017


Official Bootleg #8 - August 2017


Featuring new-found fan favourites 'Falling Apart' and 'Oxford MS' from the Three Miles From Avalon studio album - plus rare sightings of 'Amber's Song' and the epic 'What Doesn't Kill You'.  And check out that Marvin Little bass solo on 'Work A Little Harder'! 


1. Oxford, MS

2. Falling Apart

3. Work A Little Harder

4. Amber's Song

5. Hoochie Coochie Man (Willie Dixon) 

6. What Doesn't Kill You

Add To Cart