Davy Knowles

The official website for Blues/Rock/Roots musician, Davy Knowles. 

Official Bootleg #4 - April 2017


Official Bootleg #4 - April 2017


The fourth official bootleg from Davy Knowles, songs taken from live performances in the mid-west USA from Davy, Marvin Little (Bass), Andrew Toombs (Keys) and Michael Caskey (Drums).   This release features fan favorites 'Catch The Moon', an extended version of 'Work A Little Harder', and a rare live sighting of the Back Door Slam song 'Heavy On My Mind', along with the Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young classic 'Almost Cut My Hair'!



1. Catch The Moon

2. Heavy On My Mind

3. Saving Myself

4. Almost Cut My Hair

5. Knew She Was A Liar

6. Work A Little Harder

Add To Cart